Computer department academic staff
Showing 28 items
NoFirst NameLast NameEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NoFirst NameLast NameEmailWebsite
Aree Mohammed aree.ali@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Sozan Mahmood sozan.mahmood@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Kamaran Faraj kamaran.faraj@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Najmadin Abdulrahman najmadin.abdulrahman@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Nooruldeen Qader nooruldeen.qader@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Aysar Abdulrahman aysar.abdulrahman@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Tara Ahmed tara.ahmed@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Sarwar Mohammad sarwar.mohammad@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Jamal Hussain jamal.hussain@univsul.edu.iq visit 
10 Solaf Hussain solaf.hussain@univsul.edu.iq visit 
11 Naween Mohammad naween.mohammad@univsul.edu.iq visit 
12 Bestwn Hussain bestoon.hussain@univsul.edu.iq visit 
13 Mihran Muhammed Mihran.Muhammed@univsul.edu.iq visit 
14 Ala Berzinji ala.ahmed@univsul.edu.iq visit 
15 Tara Qadr tara.qadr@univsul.edu.iq visit 
16 Sarkhel Karim sarkhel.karim@univsul.edu.iq visit 
17 Hawar Rahim hawar.rahim@univsul.edu.iq visit 
18 Khanda Ahmed khanda.ahmed@univsul.edu.iq visit 
19 Bahar Tawfeeq bahar.tawfeeq@univsul.edu.iq visit 
20 Kaziwa Saleh kaziwa.saleh@univsul.edu.iq visit 
21 Rebaz Mohammed rebaz.mohammed visit 
22 Mohammed Mohammed Mohammed.anwar visit 
23 Danial Muhammed danial.muhammed@univsul.edu.iq visit 
24 Mohammed Kheder mohammed.kheder@univsul.edu.iq visit 
25 Shene Jamal shene.jamal@univsul.edu.iq@univsul.iq visit 
26 Hevi Sdeq hevi.sdeq@univsul.edu.iq visit 
27 Miran Abdullah miran.abdullah@univsul.edu.iq visit 
28 Zhyan Hassan zhyan.hassan@univsul.edu.iq Visit 
Showing 28 items