Academic Staff


Showing 26 items
First NameSecond NameEmailUrl
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
First NameSecond NameEmailUrl
Ayad mohammed ayad.ramadan@univsul.edu.iq visit (Head of Mathematics Dept.) 
Karwan Hama Faraj karwan.jwamer@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Adil  Kadir adil.jabbar@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Mohammed Nokhas mohammed.murad@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Shazad Shawki shazad.ahmed@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Mudhafar Fatah  Mudhafar.hama@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Halgwrd Mohammed halgwrd.darwesh@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Kawa Ahmed kawa.hasan@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Ronak  Mohammed runak.abdullah@univsul.edu.iq visit 
layla Saddullah  layla.abddullah@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Hanaw Ahmed Hanaw.ammin@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Pishtiwan Othman pishtiwan.sabir@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Hardi  Ali hardy.shareef@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Aryan Ali aryan.mohammed@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Payman Mahmood payman.hamaali@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Shahla Hama Kareem ... visit 
Shelan Othman ... visit 
Chwas Abbas chwas.ahmed@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Khelan Hussien khelan.qadr@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Shokhan Ahmed Shokhan.hamasalih@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Shko Ali shko.tahir@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Mohammed Rafiq mohammed.namiq@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Hilal Othman hilal.hamakarim@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Wrya  Karim wrya.kadir@univsul.edu.iq visit 
zhwan Muhammed zhwan.amen@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Lajan Jalil lajan.mohammed@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Showing 26 items