Academic Staff


Showing 23 items
First NameSecond NameEmailUrlPosition
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
First NameSecond NameEmailUrlPosition
Ayad Mohammed Ramadan ayad.ramadan@univsul.edu.iq visit   
Karwan Hama Faraj karwan.jwamer@univsul.edu.iq visit  
Adil  Kadir adil.jabbar@univsul.edu.iq visit  
Mohammed Nokhas mohammed.murad@univsul.edu.iq visit  
Shazad Shawki shazad.ahmed@univsul.edu.iq visit  
Mudhafar Fatah  Mudhafar.hama@univsul.edu.iq visit  
Halgwrd Mohammed halgwrd.darwesh@univsul.edu.iq visit  
Kawa Ahmed kawa.hasan@univsul.edu.iq visit  
Ronak  Mohammed runak.abdullah@univsul.edu.iq visit  
Hanaw Ahmed Hanaw.ammin@univsul.edu.iq visit  
Pishtiwan Othman pishtiwan.sabir@univsul.edu.iq visit  
Hardi  Ali hardy.shareef@univsul.edu.iq visit  
Payman Mahmood payman.hamaali@univsul.edu.iq visit  
Shelan Othman shilan.husen@univsul.edu.iq visit  
Khelan Hussien khelan.qadr@univsul.edu.iq visit  
Shokhan Ahmed Shokhan.hamasalih@univsul.edu.iq visit  
Shko Ali shko.tahir@univsul.edu.iq visit   
Mohammed Rafiq mohammed.namiq@univsul.edu.iq visit  
Hilal Othman hilal.hamakarim@univsul.edu.iq visit  
Wrya  K.Kadir wrya.kadir@univsul.edu.iq (Research Fellow - Norway)  
zhwan Muhammed zhwan.amen@univsul.edu.iq visit  
Lajan Jalil lajan.mohammed@univsul.edu.iq visit  
Chwas  Abbas  chwas.ahmed@univsul.edu.iq visit Head of department  
Showing 23 items