Laboratory Assistants Staff

Showing 14 items
NameDegreeAcademic RankEmailWebsiteLaboratory
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameDegreeAcademic RankEmailWebsiteLaboratory
Amir Namiq Hassan BSc Assistant Physicist amir.hassan@univsul.edu.iq  Thermodynamics 
Ari Ahmed Abdalrahman BSc Assistant Physicist ari.abdulla@univsul.edu.iq  Electronics 
Awara Rasul Muhammad BSc Assistant Physicist awara.muhammad@univsul.edu.iq  Mechanics and Properties of Matter 
Danyal Abdulwahab Abdalla BSc Assistant Physicist danyal.abdulla@univsul.edu.iq  General Physics 
Darko Abdula Noori BSc Assistant Physicist darko.noori@univsul.edu.iq  Electronics 
Hawzhin Bahadin Tahir BSc Assistant Physicist hawzhin.tahir@univsul.edu.iq  Atomic Physics 
Hiwa Abdubakr Ahmad BSc Assistant Physicist hiwa.ahmad@univsul.edu.iq  Nuclear Physics 
Khayal Karem Ahmed BSc Assistant Physicist khayal.ahmed@univsul.edu.iq  Optics 
Muhsin Wahab Hama Rashid BSc Assistant Physicist muhsin.hamarashid@univsul.edu.iq Physic4kurd Computer and programming language (JAVA) 
Rezhna Rostem Rafiq BSc Assistant Physicist rezhna.rafiq@univsul.edu.iq  Electricity 
Sakar Abdulqadr Said Rashid BSc Assistant Physicist sakar.abdulqadr@univsul.edu.iq  Electricity 
Sarbast Wahab Abdulqadr BSc Assistant Physicist sarbast.rashid@univsul.edu.iq  Numerical Analysis 
Shaho Mohammed Rasul BSc Assistant Physicist shaho.rasul@univsul.edu.iq  Solid State Physics 
Taha Yaseen Ahmed BSc Assistant Physicist taha.ahmed@univsul.edu.iq  Electricity 
Showing 14 items