SCI Departments‎ > ‎Physics‎ > ‎

Academic and Research Staff

Showing 32 items
NameDegreeAcademic RankPositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameDegreeAcademic RankPositionEmailWebsite
Abdulqader Abdullah Qader PhD Lecturer Decider of the Department abdulqader.qader@univsul.edu.iq Academic Profile 
Adil Mohammed Hussein PhD Assistant Professor Staff member adel.hossien@univsul.edu.iq Academic Profile 
Ahang Mohammed Hussein MSc Lecturer Staff member ahang.hussein@univsul.edu.iq Academic Profile 
Aziz Hamaraheem Fatah PhD Assistant Professor Staff member aziz.fatah@univsul.edu.iq Academic Profile 
Banaz Omer Rasheed PhD Lecturer Staff member banaz.rasheed@univsul.edu.iq Academic Profile 
Bruska Abdulla Raza PhD Assistant Professor Staff member bruska.azhdar@univsul.edu.iq Academic Profile 
Dana Abdulla Tahir PhD Assistant Professor Staff member dana.tahir@univsul.edu.iq Academic Profile 
Dlear Rafiq Saber PhD Lecturer Staff member dlear.saber@univsul.edu.iq Academic Profile 
Gelas Mukaram Jamal PhD Assistant Professor Staff member gelas.jamal@univsul.edu.iq Academic Profile 
Gulstan Serwan Ezat PhD Lecturer Staff member  gulstan.ezat@univsul.edu.iq Academic Profile 
Hameed Majeed Ahmad PhD Professor Staff member (Retired) hameed.ahmad@univsul.edu.iq Academic Profile 
Harem Osman Maruf M.A. Assistant-Lectr. Teaching staff harem.maruf@univsul.edu.iq Academic Profile 
Hawri Omer Majeed PhD Lecturer Staff member hawri.majeed@univsul.edu.iq Academic Profile 
Hossien Hossieni PhD Lecturer Staff member Hossien.Hossieni@univsul.edu.iq Academic Profile 
Jabar Mohamad Ameen Fatah PhD Assistant Professor Staff member (Retired) jabar.fatah@univsul.edu.iq Academic Profile 
Jamal Mohammed Rashid Abda PhD Lecturer Staff member jamal.Abda@univsul.edu.iq Academic Profile 
Kamal Omer Abdullah PhD Lecturer Staff member kamal.abdullah@univsul.edu.iq Academic Profile 
Kani Mustafa Rauf PhD Lecturer Staff member kani.rauf@univsul.edu.iq Academic Profile 
Khalid Kamil Mohammad PhD Lecturer Staff member khalid.mohammad@univsul.edu.iq Academic Profile 
Kharman Akram Faraj PhD Professor Staff member kharman.faraj@univsul.edu.iq Academic Profile 
Mariwan Ahmed Rasheed PhD Professor The president of University of Human Development mariwan.rasheed@univsul.edu.iq Academic Profile 
Meeran Akram Omar PhD Assistant Professor Staff member meeran.omer@univsul.edu.iq Academic Profile 
Namiq Hamaali Hamasaeed MSc Assistant Lecturer Staff member nameeq.hamasaeed@univsul.edu.iq Academic Profile 
Nzar Rauf Abdullah PhD Assistant Professor Staff member nzar.abdullah@univsul.edu.iq Academic Profile 
Omed Gh. Abdullah PhD Professor Staff member omed.abdullah@univsul.edu.iq Academic Profile 
Parekhan Mohamed Abdulrahman PhD Professor Staff member parekhan.abdulrahman@univsul.edu.iq Academic Profile 
Ranjdar Muhammad Abdullah PhD Lecturer IT Representative of the Department ranjdar.abdullah@univsul.edu.iq Academic Profile 
Raz Noori Arif PhD Lecturer Staff member raz.arif@univsul.edu.iq Academic Profile 
Salahaddin Abdul Qader Ahmed PhD Assistant Professor Staff member salahaddin.ahmed@univsul.edu.iq Academic Profile 
Sarkawt Abubakr Hussen PhD Assistant Professor Physics department decider sarkawt.hussen@univsul.edu.iq Academic Profile 
Shujahadeen Bakr Aziz PhD Assistant Professor Head of Physics Department shujahadeenaziz@gmail.com Academic Profile 
Soran Mohammed Mamand PhD Assistant Professor Dean of Science College soran.mamand@univsul.edu.iq Academic Profile 
Showing 32 items