SCI Departments‎ > ‎Physics‎ > ‎

Academic and Research Staff

Showing 33 items
NameDegreeAcademic RankPositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameDegreeAcademic RankPositionEmailWebsite
Abdulqader Abdullah Qader PhD Lecturer Staff member abdulqader.qader@univsul.edu.iq Academic Profile 
Adil Mohammed Hussein PhD Lecturer Staff member adel.hossien@univsul.edu.iq Academic Profile 
Ahang Mohammed Hussein MSc Lecturer Staff member ahang.hussein@univsul.edu.iq Academic Profile 
Alan Othman Saeed MSc Lecturer Staff member (On Leave) alan.saeed@univsul.edu.iq Academic Profile 
Aziz Hamaraheem Fatah PhD Assistant Professor Staff member aziz.fatah@univsul.edu.iq Academic Profile 
Banaz Omer Rasheed MSc Lecturer PhD student banaz.rasheed@univsul.edu.iq Academic Profile 
Bruska Abdulla Raza PhD Assistant Professor Staff member bruska.azhdar@univsul.edu.iq Academic Profile 
Dana Abdulla Tahir PhD Assistant Professor Staff member dana.tahir@univsul.edu.iq Academic Profile 
Dlear Rafiq Saber PhD Lecturer Staff member dlear.saber@univsul.edu.iq Academic Profile 
Gelas Mukaram Jamal PhD Assistant Professor Staff member gelas.jamal@univsul.edu.iq Academic Profile 
Gulstan Serwan Ezat PhD Lecturer Staff member (Maternity Leave) gulstan.ezat@univsul.edu.iq Academic Profile 
Hameed Majeed Ahmad PhD Professor Staff member (Retired) hameed.ahmad@univsul.edu.iq Academic Profile 
Hawri Omer Majeed PhD Lecturer Staff member hawri.majeed@univsul.edu.iq Academic Profile 
Hossien Hossieni MSc Lecturer Staff member Hossien.Hossieni@univsul.edu.iq Academic Profile 
Jabar Mohamad Ameen Fatah PhD Assistant Professor Staff member (On Leave) jabar.fatah@univsul.edu.iq Academic Profile 
Jamal Mohammed Rashid Abda MSc Lecturer Staff member jamal.Abda@univsul.edu.iq Academic Profile 
Kamal Omer Abdullah PhD Lecturer Staff member kamal.abdullah@univsul.edu.iq Academic Profile 
Kani Mustafa Rauf PhD Lecturer Staff member (Maternity Leave) kani.rauf@univsul.edu.iq Academic Profile 
Khalid Kamil Mohammad MSc Lecturer Staff member khalid.mohammad@univsul.edu.iq Academic Profile 
Kharman Akram Faraj PhD Assistant Professor Staff member kharman.faraj@univsul.edu.iq Academic Profile 
Mariwan Ahmed Rasheed PhD Professor The president of University of Human Development mariwan.rasheed@univsul.edu.iq Academic Profile 
Meeran Akram Omar PhD Assistant Professor School of Science Registrar meeran.omer@univsul.edu.iq Academic Profile 
Namiq Hamaali Hamasaeed MSc Assistant Lecturer Staff member nameeq.hamasaeed@univsul.edu.iq Academic Profile 
Nzar Rauf Abdullah PhD Lecturer Decider of the Department (Placement) nzar.abdullah@univsul.edu.iq Academic Profile 
Omed Gh. Abdullah PhD Assistant Professor Staff member omed.abdullah@univsul.edu.iq Academic Profile 
Parekhan Mohamed Abdulrahman PhD Professor Staff member parekhan.abdulrahman@univsul.edu.iq Academic Profile 
Ranjdar Muhammad Abdullah PhD Lecturer IT Representative of the Department ranjdar.abdullah@univsul.edu.iq Academic Profile 
Raz Noori Arif PhD Lecturer Staff member raz.arif@univsul.edu.iq Academic Profile 
Salahaddin Abdul Qader Ahmed PhD Assistant Professor Staff member salahaddin.ahmed@univsul.edu.iq Academic Profile 
Sarkawt Abubakr Hussen PhD Lecturer Staff member sarkawt.hussen@univsul.edu.iq Academic Profile 
Shujahadeen Bakr Aziz PhD Assistant Professor Head of Physics Department shujahadeenaziz@gmail.com Academic Profile 
Soran Mohammed Mamand PhD Lecturer Deputy of the Dean soran.mamand@univsul.edu.iq Academic Profile 
Yadgar Ibrahim MSc Assistant Lecturer Staff member (PhD student) yadgar.abdulkarim@univsul.edu.iq Academic Profile 
Showing 33 items