SCI Departments‎ > ‎Geology‎ > ‎

Demonstrators

 Name Position Email
Pshtiwan Majeed Ahmad Muhamad Assistant Geologist pshtiwan.ahmad@univsul.edu.iq
Hawber Ata Karem Rashid Assistant Geologist hawber.karim@univsul.edu.iq
Zana Mahmood Mohammed Faraj Assistant Geologist zana.faraj@univsul.edu.iq
Ashna Jalal Ahmed Qadir Assistant Geologist ashna.ahmed@univsul.edu.iq
Asaad Ibrahim Mustafa Muhammed Assistant Geologist asaad.mustafa@univsul.edu.iq
Jihad Hidayat Majeed Ahmmed Assistant Geologist Jihad.Majeed@univsul.edu.iq
Heshw Ahmed Qadir Awel Assistant Geologist heshw.ahmed@univsul.edu.iq
Daroon Shirwan Majeed Assistant Geologist darun.majeed@univsul.edu.iq
Pavel Muhammed Khder Assistant Geologist pavel.khdir@univsul.edu.iq
Hemin Fareeq Muhammed Assistant Geologist hemn.muhammad@univsul.edu.iq
Sarkhel Hawre Assistant Geologist sarkhel.mohammed@univsul.edu.iq
Pshtiwan Tahir Ahmed Assistant Geologist pshtiwan.faraj@univsul.edu.iq
Miran Salar Hama Amin Assistant Geologist miran.hamaamin@univsul.edu.iq
Shakar Kaka Ali Assistant Geologist shakar.ali@univsul.edu.iq