SCI Departments‎ > ‎Geology‎ > ‎

Geology Department Academic Staff


VisitName Specialty Emails Website
Dr.Basim Abudulkhaliq Al-Qayim Stratigraphy basim.alqayim@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Dr.Kamal Haji Karim Sedimentology kamal.karim@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Dr.Imad Mahmood Ghafor Paleontology imad.gafor@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Dr.Bakhtiar Qadir Aziz  Geophysics bakhtiar.aziz@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Dr.Salahadeen Saeed Ali Hydrogeology  salahalddin.ali@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Dr.Bakhtiar Muhammed Amin Sedimentology bakhtiar.ameen@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Dr.Ezadeen Najmadeen Muhammed  Geophysics ezadin.mohamed@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Dr.Dler Hussein Mohammed Ameen
Dr.Ibrahim Mohammed Jaza
Petroleum Geology
Organic Geochemistry
dler.mohamad@univsul.edu.iq                 Visit
ibrahim.jaza@univsul.edu.iq                  Visit
Dr.Fadhil Ahmed Ameen
Sequence Stratigraphy
Fadhil.ameen@Univsul.edu.iq
Visit
Dr.Tola Ahmed MirzaOre Geologytola.merza@univsul.edu.iqVisit
Dr.Diary Ali MuhammedWater ResourcesDiary.amin@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Dr.Yousif Osman MohammadMetamorphic Rocksyousif.mohammad@univsul.edu.iqVisit
Dr.Amanj Ibraheem Fattah Sedimentary Petrology amanj.fattah@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Dr.Sherzad Tofiq Mohammed Sedimentology sherzad.mohamad@univsul.edu.iq  
Dr.Nabaz Rashid Hama Aziz Igneous Rocks nabaz.hamaaziz@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Dr.Omar Qadir Ahmed 
Dr.Azhar Khaleel Sulaiman Haji
Geophysics
Geomorphology & RS & GIS
omar.ahmed@univsul.edu.iq
azher.suliman@univsul.edu.iq
Visit
Visit
Dr.Ghfor Ameen Hamasur Engineering Geology ghafor.hamasur@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Dr.Mushir Mustafa Qadir Tectonostratigraphy mushir.qadir@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Dr.Aram Namuq Tawfeq Geophysics aram.namek@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Dr.Salim Hasan Sulaiman Hassan
Dr.Dara Faeq Hama min
Structural Geology
Hydrogeology
salim.sulaiman@univsul.edu.iq
dara.amin@univsul.edu.iq
Visit
Visit
Dr.Fouad Muhammed Qader Petroleum Geology fuad.qadir@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Dr.Sardar Muhammed Raza Geochemistry sardar.ridha@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Dr.Azad Omer Ibrahim Structural Geology neshtiman2000@yahoo.com
Dr.Sirwan Hama Ahmed Sedimentology sirwan.ahmed@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Dr.Araz Omer Salih Paleontology araz.salh@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Dr.Erfan Omer Musa Ore Geology irfan.mosa@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Dr.Devan Othman Hussein Petroleum Geology divan.hussien@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Dr.Zardasht Ahmed Taha Ahmed
(Palaeobiology)Micropalaeontology
zardasht.taha@univsul.edu.iqVisit
Dr.Derin Mohammed SdeqSedimentologyderin.sadik@univsul.edu.iqVisit
Parween Othman Qader Sedimentary Petrology parween.qader@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Razawa H- Rashid A-Rahman Palynology razawa.abdulrahman@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Shadan Mahmood Ahmed Petroleum Geology shadan.ahmed@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Fahmy Osman Muhameed Saeed Engineering Geology fahmy.mohammed@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Jabbar Mohammed Ameen Faraj Igneous Rocks jabbar.faraj@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Lanja Hussain Abdullah Ahmed Geomorphology & GIS lanja.abdullah@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Azad Taher Kareem Khalifa Salh Applied Hydrogeology azad.kareem@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Harem Omer Qadir Muhammed Structural Geology harem.qadir@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Danyar Abubaker Salih 
Halo Abdulah Osman Saeed
Chro Muhammed Fatah Amin
Petroleum Geochemistry
Geophysics
Industrial Rocks and Minerals
danyar.salih@univsul.edu.iq
halo.othman@univsul.edu.iq
chro.fatah@univsul.edu.iq
Visit
Visit
Visit
Rezan Qadir Faraj Mirza Industrial Rocks and Minerals rezan.faraj@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Sardar Salim Fatah Karim Organic Geochemistry sardar.fatah@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Kurda Latife Abdulla
Igneous Rocks
kurda.abdulla@univsul.edu.iq
Visit
Ashna Jalal AhmedEngineering Geologyashna.ahmed@univsul.edu.iqVisit
Hiwa Jamal Kareem Babakr Mineralogy hiwa.babakr@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Sarkhel Hawre Mohammed
Hydrogeology &GIS sarkhel.mohammed@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Pshtiwan Majid AhmadPaleontologypshtiwan.ahmed@univsul.edu.iq  
Hawber Ata KarimHydrogeologyhawber.karim@univsul.edu.iq