SCI Departments‎ > ‎Geology‎ > ‎

Geology Department Academic Staff

Name Specialty Emails Website
Dr.Basim Abudulkhaliq Al-Qayim Stratigraphy basim.alqayim@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Dr.Kamal Haji Karim Sedimentology kamal.karim@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Dr.Imad Mahmood Ghafor Paleontology imad.gafor@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Dr.Bakhtiar Qadir Aziz  Geophysics bakhtiar.aziz@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Dr.Salahadeen Saeed Ali Hydrogeology  salahalddin.ali@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Dr.Bakhtiar Muhammed Amin Sedimentology bakhtiar.ameen@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Dr.Ezadeen Najmadeen Muhammed  Geophysics ezadin.mohamed@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Dr.Dler Hussein Mohammed Ameen Petroleum Geology dler.mohamad@univsul.edu.iq
Dr.Fadhil Ahmed Ameen Sequence Stratigraphy Fadhil.ameen@Univsul.edu.iq Visit
Dr.Amanj Ibraheem Fattah Sedimentary Petrology amanj.fattah@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Dr.Ibrahim Mohammed Jaza Organic Geochemistry ibrahim.jaza@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Dr.Tola Ahmed Mirza Ore Geology tola.merza@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Dr.Sherzad Tofiq Mohammed Sedimentology sherzad.mohamad@univsul.edu.iq  
Dr.Diary Ali Muhammed Water Resources Diary.amin@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Dr.Nabaz Rashid Hama Aziz Igneous Rocks nabaz.hamaaziz@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Dr.Yousif Osman Mohammad Metamorphic Rocks yousif.mohammad@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Dr.Omar Qadir Ahmed  Geophysics omar.ahmed@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Dr.Ghfor Ameen Hamasur Engineering Geology ghafor.hamasur@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Dr.Azhar Khaleel Sulaiman Haji Geomorphology & RS & GIS azher.suliman@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Dr.Mushir Mustafa Qadir Tectonostratigraphy mushir.qadir@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Dr.Aram Namuq Tawfeq Geophysics aram.namek@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Dr.Salim Hasan Sulaiman Hassan Structural Geology salim.sulaiman@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Dr.Fouad Muhammed Qader Petroleum Geology fuad.qadir@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Dr.Sardar Muhammed Raza Geochemistry sardar.ridha@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Dr.Azad Omer Ibrahim Structural Geology neshtiman2000@yahoo.com
Dr.Dara Faeq Hama min Hydrogeology dara.amin@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Dr.Sirwan Hama Ahmed Sedimentology sirwan.ahmed@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Dr.Araz Omer Salih Paleontology araz.salh@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Erfan Omer Musa Ore Geology irfan.mosa@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Devan Osman Hussain Petroleum Geology divan.hussien@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Parween Othman Qader Sedimentary Petrology barween.qader@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Razawa H- Rashid A-Rahman Palynology razawa.abdulrahman@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Shadan Mahmood Ahmed Petroleum Geology shadan.ahmed@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Zardasht Ahmed Taha Ahmed Sedimentology zardasht.taha@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Karwan Abdurahman Mustafa Petroleum Geology karwan.mustafa@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Derin Mohammed Sdeq Sedimentology derin.sadik@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Fahmy Osman Muhameed Saeed Engineering Geology fahmy.mohammed@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Jabbar Mohammed Ameen Faraj Igneous Rocks jabbar.faraj@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Lanja Hussain Abdullah Ahmed Geomorphology & GIS lanja.abdullah@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Azad Taher Kareem Khalifa Salh Applied Hydrogeology azad.kareem@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Harem Omer Qadir Muhammed Structural Geology harem.qadir@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Danyar Abubaker Salih  Petroleum Geochemistry danyar.salih@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Rezan Qadir Faraj Mirza Industrial Rocks and Minerals rezan.faraj@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Sardar Salim Fatah Karim Organic Geochemistry sardar.fatah@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Halo Abdulah Osman Saeed Geophysics halo.othman@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Chro Muhammed Fatah Amin Industrial Rocks and Minerals chro.fatah@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Kurda Latife Abdulla Igneous Rocks kurda.abdulla@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Hiwa Jamal Kareem Babakr Mineralogy hiwa.babakr@univsul.edu.iq Visit
Sarkhel Hawre Mohammed               Hydrogeology and GIS          sarkhel.mohammed@univsul.edu.iq                            Visit