SCI Departments‎ > ‎Computer‎ > ‎

Computer Faculty Staff

Continuing Faculty Staff

First NameLast NameEmailWebsite
Mustafa Khaleel mustafa.khaleel@univsul.edu.iq visit (Head of Computer Dept.) 
Aree  Mohammed aree.ali@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Sozan  Mahmood sozan.mahmood@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Najmaddin Abdulrahman najmadin.abdulrahman@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Ayser Abdulrahman aysar.abdulrahman@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Tara Ahmed tara.ahmed@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Jamal Hussain jamal.hussain@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Naween Mohammed naween.mohammad@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Mihran Muhammed Mihran.Muhammed@univsul.edu.iq visit (Decider of Computer Dept.) 
Bahar Tawfeeq bahar.tawfeeq@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Showing 10 items from page Continuing Faculty sorted by edit time. View more »

PhD Student Staff

First NameLast NameEmailWebsite
Bestwn Hussain bestoon.hussain@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Miran Abdullah miran.abdullah@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Danial Muhammed danial.muhammed@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Mohammed Mohammed Mohammed.anwar@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Khanda Ahmed khanda.ahmed@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Ala Berznji ala.ahmed@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Solaf Hussain solaf.hussain@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Showing 7 items from page PhD Students sorted by edit time. View more »

Adjunct Faculty Staff

First NameLast NameEmailWebsite
Kamaran Faraj kamaran.faraj@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Nooruldeen Qader nooruldeen.qader@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Rebaz Mohammed rebaz.mohammed@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Showing 3 items from page Lent Staff sorted by edit time. View more »