SCI Departments‎ > ‎Computer‎ > ‎

Computer Faculty Staff


Continuing Faculty Staff

First NameLast NameEmailWebsite
Mustafa Khaleel mustafa.khaleel@univsul.edu.iq visit (Head of Computer Dept.) 
Aree  Mohammed aree.ali@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Sozan  Mahmood sozan.mahmood@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Najmaddin Abdulrahman najmadin.abdulrahman@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Ayser Abdulrahman aysar.abdulrahman@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Jamal Ali jamal.ali@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Naween Mohammed naween.mohammad@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Mihran Muhammed Mihran.Muhammed@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Tara Qader tara.qadr@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Hawar Rahim hawar.rahim@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Showing 10 items from page Continuing Faculty sorted by create time, create time, create time. View more »

PhD Student Staff

First NameLast NameEmailWebsite
Khanda Ahmed khanda.ahmed@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Solaf Hussain solaf.hussain@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Bahar Tawfeeq bahar.tawfeeq@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Kaziwa Saleh kaziwa.saleh@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Mohammed Kheder mohammed.kheder@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Showing 5 items from page PhD Students sorted by edit time. View more »

Adjunct Faculty Staff

First NameLast NameEmailWebsite
Showing 0 items from page Lent Staff sorted by edit time. View more »