SCI Departments‎ > ‎Computer‎ > ‎

Continuing Faculty

Showing 19 items
First NameLast NameEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
First NameLast NameEmailWebsite
Mustafa Khaleel mustafa.khaleel@univsul.edu.iq visit (Head of Computer Dept.) 
Aree  Mohammed aree.ali@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Sozan  Mahmood sozan.mahmood@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Najmaddin Abdulrahman najmadin.abdulrahman@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Ayser Abdulrahman aysar.abdulrahman@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Tara Ahmed tara.ahmed@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Jamal Hussain jamal.hussain@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Naween Mohammed naween.mohammad@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Mihran Muhammed Mihran.Muhammed@univsul.edu.iq visit (Decider of Computer Dept.) 
Bahar Tawfeeq bahar.tawfeeq@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Mohammed Kheder mohammed.kheder@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Tara Qader tara.qadr@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Hawar Rahim hawar.rahim@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Hevi Sdeq hevi.sdeq@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Zhyan Hassan zhyan.hassan@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Kaziwa Saleh kaziwa.saleh@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Shene Jamal shene.jamal@univsul.iq visit 
Miran Abdullah miran.abdullah@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Rebaz Mohammed rebaz.mohammed@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Showing 19 items