SCI Departments‎ > ‎Computer‎ > ‎

academic-staff-computer

Showing 30 items
NoFirst NameLast NameEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NoFirst NameLast NameEmailWebsite
     
Mustafa Khaleel mustafa.khaleel@univsul.edu.iq  visit 
Aree Mohammed aree.ali@univsul.edu.iq visit 
Sozan Mahmood sozan.mahmood@univsul.edu.iq  visit 
Kamaran Faraj kamaran.faraj@univsul.edu.iq  visit 
Najmaddin Abdulrahman najmadin.abdulrahman@univsul.edu.iq  visit 
Nooruldeen Qader nooruldeen.qader@univsul.edu.iq  visit 
Ayser Abdulrahman aysar.abdulrahman@univsul.edu.iq  visit 
Tara Ahmed tara.ahmed@univsul.edu.iq visit 
10 Jamal Hussain jamal.hussain@univsul.edu.iq  visit 
Sarwar Hussain sarwar.mohammad@univsul.edu.iq  visit 
11 Solaf Hussain solaf.hussain@univsul.edu.iq  visit 
12 Naween Mohammed naween.mohammad@univsul.edu.iq  visit 
13 Bestwn Hussain bestoon.hussain@univsul.edu.iq  visit 
14 Mihran Muhammed Mihran.Muhammed@univsul.edu.iq  visit 
15 Ala Berznji ala.ahmed@univsul.edu.iq visit 
16 Tara Qader tara.qadr@univsul.edu.iq  visit 
17 Sarkhel Karim sarkhel.karim@univsul.edu.iq visit 
18 Hawar Rahim hawar.rahim@univsul.edu.iq visit 
19 Khanda Ahmed khanda.ahmed@univsul.edu.iq  visit 
20 Bahar Tawfeeq bahar.tawfeeq@univsul.edu.iq  visit 
21 Kaziwa Saleh kaziwa.saleh@univsul.edu.iq visit 
22 Rebaz Mohammed rebaz.mohammed visit 
23 Mohammed Mohammed Mohammed.anwar@univsul.edu.iq visit 
24 Danial Muhammed danial.muhammed@univsul.edu.iq  visit 
25 Mohammed Kheder mohammed.kheder@univsul.edu.iq  visit 
26 Shene Jamal shene.jamal@univsul.edu.iq@univsul.iq  visit 
27 Hevi Sdeq hevi.sdeq@univsul.edu.iq visit 
28 Miran Abdullah miran.abdullah@univsul.edu.iq visit 
29 Zhyan Hassan zhyan.hassan@univsul.edu.iq  visit 
Showing 30 items